T

E

X

T

U

S

!

Meet Our Team

Aija Lara

Aija Lara

Title: Sales Manager

Aija@landlusedcars.com

Rebecca Woods

Rebecca Woods

Title: Inventory Manager

Rebecca@landlusedcars.com

Steve Lara

Steve Lara

Title: Dealer Principal

stevelara575@gmail.com

Joy Graves

Joy Graves

Title: Sales Rep

joy@landlusedcars.com

Brandi Leyva

Brandi Leyva

Title: Sales Rep

brandil@landlusedcars.com

Adrianne Lara

Adrianne Lara

Title:

info@landlusedcars.com

Estrella Osborn

Estrella Osborn

Title: Sales Rep

estrella@landlusedcars.com

George Washington

George Washington

Title:

george@landlusedcars.com